Oct 22, 2019 · The 5 Eyes, 9 Eyes, and 14 Eyes countries form a gigantic western alliance that exchanges sensitive information and uses mass surveillance. It has become a near-global spying network. The agreements of the alliances enable these countries to bypass their national privacy laws and still get their hands on more information than they should have.

Electrospaces.net: Five Eyes, 9-Eyes and many more On November 2, The Guardian published a lenghty article about the Snowden-leaks, which said that besides the close intelligence-sharing group of the US, Britain, Canada, Australia and New-Zealand, known as 5-Eyes, there are also groups called 9-Eyes and 14-Eyes. According to The Guardian, the first consists of the 5-Eyes countries plus Denmark, France, the Netherlands and Norway and the latter Exclusive: Five Eyes intelligence alliance builds Oct 12, 2018

Dark Side of 5, 9 and 14 Eyes Surveillance - All Best VPN

A research dossier compiled by the so-called “Five Eyes” intelligence alliance, that reportedly concludes China intentionally hid or destroyed evidence of the coronavirus pandemic, is

Exclusive: Five Eyes intelligence alliance builds

Jun 10, 2020 What countries are the 5 eyes? | AnswersDrive The Five Eyes (FVEY) is an anglophone intelligence alliance comprising Australia, Canada, New Zealand, the United Kingdom and the United States. These countries are parties to the multilateral UKUSA Agreement, a treaty for joint cooperation in signals intelligence. Bombshell 'Five Eyes' Western intelligence dossier claims